Taking Flight

45CU5881

Got him just as he was taking flight.

17 thoughts on “Taking Flight

  1. Such a coincidence a friend of mine got me to start doing blogs. My main reason was I am going to get back into photography and the reason for that was that i was walking my dog down by the river. It was pretty cool like a small trail following a really cool stream that comes out of a Dam ( cold water ).. but as we were walking a pretty blue butterfly came along and followed us around .. landed on a flower. My dog was watching it and wanted to smell it.. But i was such a really nice scene that i wanted to capture it on camera. I’m going to buy a Nikon 5300 with kit lens ( i think its a 53 mm ) and then get a nice 70-210. This is the stuff that motivates me ! NICE

Leave a Reply

