Late Bloomers

DSCF1687

45CU7013

45CU7025

 

23 thoughts on “Late Bloomers

  1. I love roses. It figures I was raised on a street called Rosedale and it’s my logo. I noticed today my roses were in full bloom too! I really enjoy your work. It is clear you are gifted with lense.

    • Thanks! We have lots of rose bushes, but 7 years of harsh winters have been really hard on them. We used to compete in rose arranging and my wife, daughter and I have all three won top honors for our arrangements.

Leave a Reply

