983-KICK

East Texas http://photos.tandlphotos.com/blog/2015/11/983-kick

10 thoughts on “983-KICK

  1. I’m intrigued. for some reason this reminds me of a photo I found on Pinterest, while looking for inspiration and illustration for Atonement in Bloom. It was a storefront proclaiming “Diamonds and Guns.” (I’ve totally got to use that somehow!)
    Have a fabulous Friday, Tim. Hugs!

    • Thanks, Dalo! I think it might be more specific to the town than east Texas. But I have only been to a few towns in east Texas so I can’t say for sure.

    • Thanks, Mél@nie. I’ve been to Houston, but I really haven’t spent a lot of time in Texas, especially east Texas.

Leave a Reply

