Green Back

P1020372

http://photos.tandlphotos.com/blog/2017/6/green-back

9 thoughts on “Green Back

  1. Tim, these photos are outstanding. The clarity and detail is amazing, the first photo really shows off how much the feathers look like scales. The third photo is my favorite, I especially like how you were able to capture the feathers in the wings, and his little body is so sharp, beautiful. I’m glad that you shared these, a wonderful post, and thank you for the mention. ~ Mia

    • Thanks, Mia! Laurie likes the last photo for the same reasons. Since our conversation reminded me of these photos it gave me a good opportunity to mention your wonderful blog.

      • You’re welcome Tim, I love the photos! Thank you for the kind words about my blog. Please enjoy the rest of your Friday and have a terrific weekend.

Leave a Reply

