Newborns

010O1854

http://photos.tandlphotos.com/blog/2017/7/newborns

10 thoughts on “Newborns

  1. Love, love, love this set of photos, Tim.
    In fact, they are as dear to my heart as the bee photo (which I still have as my screensaver on the ipad).

    • Hi Genie. I was thinking about you the other day. How are things in your world? Let me know if you want one of the butterflies for a background image. The last email I had for you bounced.

      • Hi Tim, things are going well in my world. Thank you for asking.
        How are things going in your world?

        Yeah, I change email address this one is the one that I use for the blog that a person gave me, I love the name Lifestream, and the person had not used the blog in ten years because he had a dot com address, so he gave me the blog and in order to change the gravatar to show as me instead his gravitar profile I had to have an email address that was never used before on WordPress.

        I love the fourth photo from the top the most.
        How very kind of you to send me another one of your masterpieces.

Leave a Reply

